Details of Committees and their Members for Esaar India Limited

Audit Committee			
Name of Director (s)	Category	Chairperson / Member	
Mrs. Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Raju Kishan Darade	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Mrs. Shruti Rahul Joshi	Executive Director	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Name of Director (s)	Category	Chairperson / Member	
Mrs. Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Raju Kishan Darade	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Mr. Mehul Hasmukh Shah	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name of Director (s)	Category	Chairperson / Member	
Mrs. Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Mehul Hasmukh Shah	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	
Mrs. Shruti Rahul Joshi	Executive Director	Member	